Goodbye

Here you can ask everything that's Guild related.

Moderator: Dust

Narshtashkia

Goodbye

Post by Narshtashkia » 31 May 2009 20:29

Hey guys!!

This is really hard for me. Not only I love you guys but also because I am making a twist in my life.
No, I am not saying I am going to another guild/server. I sold all gear and stuff of all my characters and I have send the money to the guild bank.
It is not much, only 1.6k.

I deleted them all, changed my password into something random.

Reasons, I wish I would say they are my own. But I cannot say that to y'all. I have been gaming since I was 5 years old, still gaming at 26. Nothing wrong with that and I dont regret a thing. But now I dont know when to stop. I keep on playing, I hardly go out, hardly go to the store to buy food. Only go out for work.
It has to stop. I cannot decrease my game time because I cannot control myself. Best thing to do is to take me away from the source.

Thanks for the great run and good luck all!!!

sincerely,

Nico
Knopka

Re: Goodbye

Post by Knopka » 31 May 2009 23:01

i will miss you Narsh..
but i can understand it..
i wish you all the best.. take care
Bonescyth

Post by Bonescyth » 31 May 2009 23:12

Goodluck with everything then i guess....hope your life will become better then :)

Regards, Xuriun!

Goodluck, and have fun in the real world ^^
Level 85 Rogue
“Society produces rogues, and education makes one rogue cleverer than another.”
Dust
The Boss

Post by Dust » 31 May 2009 23:33

I think you made a mistake deleting instead of giving the password to a trusted third party.

But on the other hand, and as someone in a similar situation, I can only say: I am impressed by your willpower. Therefore I wish you the best in the real world, may mankind be friendly :)
I do what I think is right. But I don't think that what I think is right can not be wrong.
Xureon

Post by Xureon » 01 Jun 2009 01:54